I’ve been feeling very weird lately, I felt numb at times but I somehow, I can also felt the strong beats of my heart with it. It’s like I’m losing myself but there is still something that is pushing me forward. I wonder what that could be. Could it be my passion to follow my dreams or maybe it’s just the people who I never want to lose?

I failed more than once. Not only in studying vet but also in losing the people who I cared for. I really hope this is just a trial for me to be stronger.

Some time ago I wrote this down, unsure of what I should do with it so I thought that I can just put it here. Might be emo but well,

‘I stared at the mirror, thinking if the other person who I saw is an imitation of someone else or is it my true self? I wondered countless time but still couldn’t find an answer. Does imitating someone else means you’re a fake? Maybe.. but in reality, everyone’s character will always have a small part that is mirrored whether they realized it or not.’